Equestrian Events Diary for Gloucestershire

Horse shows in Gloucestershire and equestrian events in Gloucestershire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Gloucestershire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Gloucestershire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Gloucestershire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

November 2018

Week 47
20-Nov Tue Dressage British Dressage Mendip Plains EC
20-Nov Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
21-Nov Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Chard Equestrian
22-Nov Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
23-Nov Fri Training Jason Hobbs Liege Manor
23-Nov Fri Dressage British Dressage Onley Grounds EC
23-Nov Fri Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
24-Nov Sat Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
24-Nov Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
24-Nov Sat Dressage British Dressage Kings Sedgemoor EC
24-Nov Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping West Wilts EC
25-Nov Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Badgworth Arena
25-Nov Sun Dressage British Dressage Cherwell Comp. Centre
25-Nov Sun Dressage British Dressage Hunters Equestrian
25-Nov Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Rockhampton EC
25-Nov Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Smugglers EC
25-Nov Sun Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre
25-Nov Sun Dressage British Dressage Swallowfield Equestrian
25-Nov Sun Table Top Sale Racehorse Welfare Centre, Tack Sale Welland Village Hall
Week 48
27-Nov Tue Dressage British Dressage Onley Grounds EC
27-Nov Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
29-Nov Thu Dressage British Dressage Chard Equestrian
29-Nov Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
30-Nov Fri Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre

December 2018

01-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
01-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Moores Farm EC
01-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Swallowfield Equestrian
02-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Badgworth Arena
02-Dec Sun Dressage British Dressage Hunters Equestrian
02-Dec Sun Dressage British Dressage Mendip Plains EC
02-Dec Sun Dressage British Dressage Moreton Morrell
02-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Rockhampton EC
02-Dec Sun Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre
Week 49
03-Dec Mon Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
04-Dec Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Cherwell Comp. Centre
04-Dec Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
05-Dec Wed Dressage British Dressage Hunters Equestrian
05-Dec Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
06-Dec Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Onley Grounds EC
07-Dec Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.