Eventing Instructors in Gloucestershire

Specialist eventing instructors (trainers/coaches) in Gloucestershire and surrounding areas. If you are an eventing instructor in Gloucestershire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Eventing Instructors in Gloucestershire - Free Listings

Katie Williams

South Wales

Tel: 07976 646131

Email: katiealun@btinternet.com

Amanda Holloway

Oxfordshire

Tel: 07753 367252

Email: amanda@amandahollowayequestrian.com

Web: www.amandahollowayequestrian.com

Angela Tucker

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07788 720240

Annabel Scrimgeour

Wiltshire

Tel: 07977 552358

Email: ascrim60@gmail.com

Bill Levett

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07703 439427

Email: bill@billlevett.com

Web: www.billlevett.com

Chris Hall

Gloucestershire

Icomb Pastures, Icomb, Cheltenham, GL54 1JG

Tel: 07775 601517

Email: info@chrishallequestrian.com

Web: www.chrishallequestrian.com

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

Daniele Bizzaro

Gloucestershire

Little Lemhill Farm, Lechdale, GL7 3EB

Email: danibizza@yahoo.it

Web: www.dbeventing.co.uk

Fran Bird

Warwickshire

Tel: 07866 426837

Email: franbird@regalequestrian.co.uk

Web: www.regalequestrian.co.uk

Fred Hodges

Oxfordshire

Tel: 07724 910720

Email: fred.hodges@btinternet.com

Web: www.fredhodges.co.uk

Jo Winfield

Worcestershire

Tel: 07778 152117

Email: training@jowinfield.com

Web: www.jowinfield.com

Jon Evans

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07881 692977

Email: jon@hot2trot.plus.com

Web: www.jonevansequestrian.co.uk

Lizzel Winter

South Wales

Severnvale Equestrian Centre, Tidenham, Chepstow, NP16 7LL

Tel: 07974 010436

Email: svec@clara.co.uk

Web: coaching.severnvale-equestrian.com

Louise Harwood

Herefordshire

Tel: 07721 354846

Email: wiggyharwood@icloud.com

Web: www.harwoodeventing.co.uk

Maddy Ridge

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07817 724168

Email: madeleineridge@hotmail.co.uk

Web: www.ridgeriding.co.uk

Nick Gauntlett

Gloucestershire

Chescombe Farm, Dodington Road, Chipping Sodbury, Bristol, BS37 6HY

Tel: 07770 373200

Email: nick@gauntlett.me.uk

Web: www.gauntlett.me.uk

Paul Rigby

Warwickshire

Tel: 07710 460223

Email: bleacotts19@btinternet.com

Richard Evans

Herefordshire

Tel: 07860 773220

Email: richard.j.evans@live.co.uk

Web: www.richardevanseventing.co.uk

Ros Morgan

South Wales

Tel: 07968 202249

Email: ros.morgan@btinternet.com

Sarah Gairdner

Oxfordshire

Tel: 07967 365062

Email: sarahgairdner@icloud.com

Web: www.danesmoorsporthorse.co.uk

Sorrel Warwick

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07739 146716

Email: sorrel.warwick@btopenworld.com

Stella Bunn

Worcestershire

Tel: 07866 053186

Web: www.stellabeventing.co

Tara Williams

Wiltshire

Park Farm, The Banks, Lyneham, Chippenham, SN15 4NS

Tel: 07754 183200

Email: tweventing@googlemail.com

Web: www.williamseventing.com

Tom Buckland

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07877 110416

Email: training@tom-buckland.co.uk

Web: www.tom-buckland.co.uk

Trudi Robinson

Bristol

Moor Farm, Kington, Thornbury, Bristol, BS35 1PJ

Tel: 07831 278215

Email: trudijrobinson@googlemail.com

Web: www.moorfarmsporthorses.co.uk