Dressage Instructors in Gloucestershire

Specialist dressage instructors (trainers/coaches) in Gloucestershire and surrounding areas. If you are a dressage instructor in Gloucestershire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Dressage Instructors in Gloucestershire - Free Listings

Alex Wyatt

Worcestershire

Tel: 07752 712915

Email: wyattequestrian@gmail.com

Alexandra Louise Lane

Worcestershire

Tel: 07968 211784

Email: aliowen@hotmail.com

Ali Mills

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07795 116878

Email: alimills02@btinternet.com

Alice Peternell

Gloucestershire

Ford Farm Stables, Hinton, Chippenham, SN14 8HG

Tel: 07910 729066

Email: info@apequestrian.com

Web: www.apequestrian.com

Alison Kenward

Oxfordshire

Tel: 07874 816429

Email: alison.kenward@btinternet.com

Amanda Jane Leaker

South Wales

Tel: 07980 309398

Email: parkdressage@aol.com

Andrea Hessay

Worcestershire

Tel: 07919 155430

Email: andrea@kefdressage.co.uk

Angela Niemeyer Eastwood

Worcestershire

Tel: 07803 404960

Email: info@angelaniemeyereastwood.co.uk

Anneleise Brown

Worcestershire

Tel: 07768 885764

Email: anneleiseb@gmail.com

Beth Franz

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07798 700695

Email: franzbeth1@yahoo.co.uk

Camilla Shand

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07861 214260

Email: milly.shand@sky.com

Caroline Tupling

Warwickshire

Tel: 07771 860765

Email: cjtupling@btinternet.com

Claire Carter

Warwickshire

Tel: 07712 359489

Email: cegreen2000@yahoo.co.uk

Claire Denise Gaskin

Worcestershire

Tel: 07757 715457

Email: claire@intnews.com

Clare Green

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07770 840070

Email: roel.hill@gmail.com

Clare Porz

Warwickshire

Tel: 07985 735558

Email: clareporz@hotmail.com

Colina Pickles

Warwickshire

Tel: 07968 967840

Email: info@colinapickles.com

Web: www.colinapickles.com

Daniel Greenwood

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07905 314714

Email: greenwood.d3@hotmail.co.uk

Daniele Bizzaro

Gloucestershire

Little Lemhill Farm, Lechdale, GL7 3EB

Tel: 07767 291713

Email: danibizza@yahoo.it

Web: www.dbeventing.co.uk

David Pincus

Herefordshire

Sheepcote Equestrian, Longworth, Bartestree, Hereford, HR1 4DE

Tel: 07802 591627

Email: info@sheepcote.co.uk

Web: www.sheepcote.co.uk

David Richard Hamer

Warwickshire

Tel: 07776 294298

Email: david.hamer@bef.co.uk

Debbie Hill

Gloucestershire

Tel: 07976 825099

Email: debbie.hill.flowerdale@gmail.com

Debbie James

Gloucestershire

Tel: 01594 825457

Email: debbiejames1@live.co.uk

Donn Collins

Worcestershire

Tel: 07756 832408

Email: donn47@hotmail.com

Elizabeth D Neal

Warwickshire

Tel: 07790 800648

Email: lizggs@btinternet.com